Faculty Member

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Huda, Mohammad Nurul, Ph.D.

Professor & Director - MSCSEEmail : mnh@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Islam, A.K.M. Muzahidul, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : muzahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Islam, Md. Motaharul, PhD

ProfessorEmail : motaharul@cse.uiu.ac.bd
saim

Islam, Salekul, Ph.D.

Professor & Head of the Dept.Email : salekul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Mamun, Khondaker Abdullah Al, Ph.D.

Professor & Director - AIMS LabEmail : mamun@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Mia, Md. Abul Kashem, Ph.D

Pro Vice ChancellorEmail : kashem@uiu.ac.bd

Pathan, Al-Sakib Khan, Ph.D

ProfessorEmail : sakib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Rahman, Chowdhury Mofizur, Ph.D.

Professor & Vice ChancellorEmail : cmr@uiu.ac.bd
hsarwar

Sarwar, Hasan, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : hsarwar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Farid, Dewan Md., Phd

ProfessorEmail : dewanfarid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Rahman, Mohammad Shahriar, Phd

Associate Professor Email : mshahriar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Shatabda, Swakkhar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Email : swakkhar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Mukta, Md. Saddam Hossain, Ph.D

Associate ProfessorEmail : saddam@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Ahmed, Md. Benzir

Asst. ProfessorEmail : benzir@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Ahmed, Md. Rayhan

Assistant ProfessorEmail : rayhan@cse.uiu.ac.bd