Mentor List

Advisor/Mentor List: Spring 2023

 

Students Admitted in Fall 2022 Trimester

 

SL

Faculty Name with Designation

Contact Number & Email

Student’s ID from  to

1.       

Dr. Md. Saddam Hossain Mukta (SHM)

Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Room- 412

Mobile No- 01712095216

E-mail- saddam@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 0112230001 to 0112230030

2.       

Mr. Mohammad Mamun Elahi (ME)
Asst. Professor

 

Room- 537(A)

Mobile No- 01914-001570, 

01817-537872

E-mail- mmelahi@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 0112230031 to 0112230061

3.       

Ms. Rubaiya Rahtin Khan (RRK)                                                Asst. Professor

 

Room- 418 (A)

Mobile No- 01720425583

E-mail- rubaiya@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 0112230062 to 0112230092

4.       

Mr. Md. Rayhan Ahmed (MRA)

Asst. Professor

 

Room- 418 (A)

Contact: +8801731877575

E-mail:rayhan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 0112230093 to 0112230123

5.       

Mr. Mueeze Al Mushabbir (MAMr)

Lecturer

 

Room- 319

Cell: 01732923186

Email: mushabbir@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 0112230124 to 0112230224

6.       

Ms. Muntaka Ibnath (MuI)

Lecturer

 

Room- 419

Cell: 01986408168

Email: muntaka@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 0112230225- to 0112230325

7.       

Ms. Adiba Shaira (ASh)

Lecturer

 

Room- 419

Cell: 01537277844

Email: adiba@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 0112230326 to 0112230426

8.       

Mr. Ajwad Akil (AzAk)

Lecturer

 

Room- 336

Cell: 01759099000

Email: ajwad@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 0112230427- to 0112230527

9.       

Mr. Samin Sharaf Somik (SSSk)

Lecturer

 

Room- 418

Cell: 01580117550

Email: samin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 0112230528- to 0112230628

10.   

Mr. Gourab Saha (GoS)

Lecturer

 

Room- 319

Cell: 01791034276

Email: gourab@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 0112230629- to 0112230729

11.   

Mr. Mir Moynuddin Ahmed Shibly (MMAS)

Lecturer

Room- 536

Cell: +8801521205754

Email: moynuddin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 0112230730- to 0112230830

12.   

Mr. Md. Mohaiminul Islam (MoI)

Lecturer

 

Room- 636

Cell: +8801843707534

Email: mohaiminul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 0112230831- to 0112230981

13.   

Mr. Subangkar Karmaker Shanto (ShKS)

Lecturer

 

Room- 419 (A)

Cell: +8801854478314

Email: shanto@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 0112230982- to rest of the students

 

Students Admitted before Fall 2022 Trimester

 

Sl

Faculty Name with Designation

Contact Number & Email

Student’s ID from  to

1.       

Prof. Dr. Hasan Sarwar (HS)

Professor

Room: 533 (A)

Mobile No- 01715-050453,

01676-532254

E-mail-hsarwar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171001 to 011171050

Student’s ID from 011211001 to 011211030

Student’s ID from 011221001 to 011221020

2.       

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Nurul Huda (MNH)                                             Professor & Director – MSCSE Program

Room- 416

Mobile No- 01673-476433

E-mail- mnh@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171051 to 011171100

Student’s ID from 011211031 to 011211060

Student’s ID from 011222001 to 011222030

3.       

Prof. Dr. Khondaker Abdullah Al Mamun (KM)                                          

Professor  & Director – AIMS Lab

Room- 1012

Mobile No- 01776-534220

E-mail- mamun@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171101 to 011171150

Student’s ID from 011203001 to 011203025

Student’s ID from 011212001 to 011212050

Student’s ID from 011222031 to 011222060

4.       

Prof. Dr. Salekul Islam (SaIm)

Professor & Head of the Dept.

Room- 412

Mobile No- 01820-182777

E-mail-salekul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171151 to 011171200

Student’s ID from 011211061 to 011211090

Student’s ID from 011221021 to 011221040

5.       

Prof. Dr. A.K.M. Muzahidul Islam (AKMMI)

Professor

Room- 533(B)

Mobile No- +8801630337170, 01754165915

E-mail- muzahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011202001 to 011202050

Student’s ID from 011203026 to 011203050

Student’s ID from 011222061 to 011222090

6.       

Prof. Dr. Md. Motaharul Islam (MdMIm)

Professor

Room- 433 (F)

Mobile No-  01712644837

E-mail- motaharul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171201 to 011171250

Student’s ID from 011203051 to Rest of 203 Batch

Student’s ID from 011212051 to 011212080

Student’s ID from 011222091 to 011222120

7.       

Prof. Dr. Dewan Md. Farid (DMF)

Professor        

Room- 533(C)

Cell: 01715833499

Email: dewanfarid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011181101 to 011181204

Student’s ID from 011213001 to 011213010

Student’s ID from 011222121 to 011222150

8.       

Prof. Dr. Al-Sakib Khan Pathan (ASKP)

Professor                                  

 

Room- 733 (B)

Cell: +8801756084583

Email: sakib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152001 to 011152050

Student’s ID from 011213011 to 011213020

Student’s ID from 011221041 to 011221080

Student’s ID from 011222151 to 011222180

9.       

Dr. Swakkhar Shatabda (SS)

Professor

Room- 533 (D)

Mobile No- 01552327508,

01776-195310

E-mail- swakkhar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171251 to Rest of 171 Batch

Student’s ID from 011211091 to Rest of 211 Batch

Student’s ID from 011213021 to 011213030

10.   

Dr. Mohammad Shahriar Rahman (MdSR)

Professor

Room- 533 (E)

Cell: +8801742092172 

Email: mshahriar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193001 to 011193025

Student’s ID from 011212081 to 011212130

11.   

Dr. Md. Saddam Hossain Mukta (SHM)

Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Room- 412

Mobile No- 01712095216

E-mail- saddam@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172051 to 011172100

Student’s ID from 011181001 to 011181050

Student’s ID from 011213031 to 011213040

12.   

Mr. Suman Ahmmed (SA)

Asst. Professor & Director – CESR

Room- 1035

Mobile No- 01765 049901

E-mail- suman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011161101 to 011161150

Student’s ID from 011162001 to 011162115

Student’s ID from 011212131 to Rest of 212 Batch

13.   

Mr. Mohammad Mamun Elahi (ME)
Asst. Professor

Room- 537(A)

Mobile No- 01914-001570, 

01817-537872

E-mail- mmelahi@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152101 to  Rest of 152 Batch

Student’s ID from 011192118 to Rest of 192 Batch

Student’s ID from 011202166 to 011202233

14.   

Ms. Rubaiya Rahtin Khan (RRK)                                                Asst. Professor

 

Room- 418 (A)

Mobile No- 01720425583

E-mail- rubaiya@cse.uiu.ac.bd

 

Student’s ID from 011151101 to 011151150

Student’s ID from 011181266 to Rest of 181 Batch

Student’s ID from 011202051 to 011202103

15.   

Mr. Md. Benzir Ahmed  (MBAd)

Asst. Professor

Room- 418 (B)

Mobile No- 01983-792928,

01788-786424

E-mail- benzir@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152051 to 011152100

Student’s ID from 011191199 to Rest of 191 Batch

16.   

Mr. Nahid Hossain (NHn)

Asst. Professor

Room- 419 (B)

Contact: 01670424605

E-mail: nahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011183051 to Rest of 183 Batch

Student’s ID from 011201111 to 011201140

Student’s ID from 011192076 to 011192117

17.   

Mr. Md. Rayhan Ahmed (MRA)

Asst. Professor

 

Room- 418 (A)

Contact: +8801731877575

E-mail: rayhan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151151 to 011151307

Student’s ID from 011182001 to 011182075

Student’s ID from 011163081 to Rest of 163 Batch

18.   

Mr. Minhajul Bashir (MiBa)

Lecturer

Room- 319 (B)

Mobile No- 01912-736131

E-mail: minhajul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151308 to Rest of 151 Batch

Student’s ID from 011191001 to 011191048

Student’s ID from 011201301 to 011201340

19.   

Mr. Md. Abir Hassan (MdAbH)

Lecturer

 

Room- 636

Mobile No- 8801738038712

E-mail- ahassan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011191049 to 011191075

Student’s ID from 011181072  to 011181100

Student’s ID from 011201421 to Rest of 201 Batch

20.   

Mr. Shoib Ahmed Shourav (SAhSh)

Lecturer

 

Room- 536 (B)

Mobile No- 8801675490353

E-mail-  shoib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011161151 to 011161200

Student’s ID from 011161251 to Rest of 161 Batch

Student’s ID from 011173051 to Rest of 173 Batch

Student’s ID from 011181205 to 011181265

Student’s ID from 011202104 to 011202165

21.   

Ms. Fariha Tabassum Islam (FTI)

Lecturer

 

Room- 336

Mobile No-01534907008, 01759463059

E-mail- fariha@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193076 Rest of 193 Batch

Student’s ID from 011163001 to 011163040

22.   

Mr. Subangkar Karmaker Shanto (ShKS)

Lecturer

 

Room- 419 (A)

Cell: +8801854478314

Email: shanto@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011153001 to  Rest of 153 Batch

Student’s ID from 011191151 to 011191172

Student’s ID from 011202281 to  Rest of 202 Batch

23.   

Mr. Irtesam Mahmud Khan (IMK)

Lecturer

Room- 419 (A)

Cell: +8801834847719

Email: mahmud@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193026 to 011193050

Student’s ID from 011201341 to 011201380

Student’s ID from 011161201 to 011161250

Student’s ID from 011192001 to 011192075

24.   

Mr. Md. Mahbub Hossain Raton (MHR)

Lecturer

Room- 319 (C)

Cell: +8801521300786

Email: mahbub@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172001 to 011172050

Student’s ID from 011221181 to 011221250

25.   

Mr. Akib Zaman (AZ)

Lecturer

 

Room- 319 (B)

Cell: +8801885615029

Email: akib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011181051 to 011181071

Student’s ID from 011221251 to 011221320

26.   

Ms. Nabila Sabrin Sworna (NSS)

Lecturer

 

Room- 419 (D)

Cell: +8801911644209

Email: nabila@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011191173 to 011191198

Student’s ID from 011221321 to 011221350

27.   

Mr. Md. Hasan Al Kayem (MHAK)

Lecturer

 

Room- 319 (A)

Cell: +8801521432559

Email: hasan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011202234 to 011202280

Student’s ID from 011221351 to 011221380

28.   

Mr. Md. Mumtahin Habib Ullah Mazumder(MHUM)

Lecturer

Room- 418 (B)

Cell: +8801865884949

Email: mumtahin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193051 to 011193075

Student’s ID from 011213041 to 011213080

Student’s ID from 011221381 to 011221400

29.   

Mr. Anik Mazumder (AnM)

Lecturer

 

Room- 418 (B)

Cell: +8801875645756

Email: mazumder@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011213161 to Rest of 213 Batch

Student’s ID from 011213121 to 011213160

30.   

Ms. Sadia Islam (SaIs)

Lecturer

 

Room- 536

Cell: 01688744226

Email: sadia@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011162116 to Rest of 162 Batch

Student’s ID from 011221451 to 011221500

31.   

Mr. Farhan Anan Himu (FAH)

Lecturer

Room- 536

Cell: 01794397694

Email: himu@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172151 to Rest of 172 Batch

Student’s ID from 011221501 to Rest of 221 Batch

32.   

Mr. Mir Moynuddin Ahmed Shibly (MMAS)

Lecturer

 

Room- 536

Cell: +8801521205754

Email: moynuddin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011221081 to 011221130

Student’s ID from 011173001 to 011173050

Student’s ID from 011221401 to 011221420

33.   

Ms. Anika Tasnim Rodela (ATR)

Lecturer

 

Room- 636

Cell: +8801987985082

Email: anika@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172101 to 011172150

Student’s ID from 011201001 to 011201050

34.   

Mr. Md. Mohaiminul Islam (MoI)

Lecturer

 

Room- 636

Cell: +8801843707534

Email: mohaiminul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151001 to 011151100

Student’s ID from 011161001 to 011161100

Student’s ID from 011163041 to 011163080

35.   

Mr. Fahim Hafiz (FaHa)

Lecturer

 

Room- 536

Cell: +8801618631299

Email: fahimhafiz@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011183001 to 011183050

Student’s ID from 011201201 to 011201300

Student’s ID from 011201381 to 011201420

Student’s ID from 011213081 to 011213120

36.   

Mr. Tapotosh Ghosh (TG)

Lecturer

 

Room- 636

Cell: 01828045376

Email: tapotosh@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011221131 to 011221180

Student’s ID from 011201081 to 011201110

Student’s ID from 011221421 to 011221450

37.   

Mr. Md. Romizul Islam (MdRIm)

Lecturer

 

Room- 336

Cell: 01798238205

Email: romizul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011182076 to Rest of 182 Batch

Student’s ID from 011191076 to 011191150

Student’s ID from 011201051 to 011201080

Student’s ID from 011201141 to 011201200

38.   

Mr. Md. Tarek Hasan (MdTH)

Lecturer

Room- 319

Cell: 01772888601

Email: tarek@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011222181 to Rest of 222 Batch

39.   

Mr. Farhan Tanvir Utshaw  (FTU)

Lecturer

Room- 0719

Cell: 01517835774

Email: farhan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

———————————————–

40.   

Mr. Rahad Khan  (RaK)

Lecturer

Room- 0719

Cell: +8801634319377

Email: rahad@cse.uiu.ac.bd

————————————————

41.   

Mr. Saadman Sakib (SadSa)

Lecturer

Room- 0719

Cell: +8801521334417

Email: saadman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

————————————————

42.   

Mr.Ishtiaque Zahid (IZ)

Lecturer

Room- 0636

Cell: +8801715572978

Email: ishtiaque@cse.uiu.ac.bd

————————————————

43.   

Mr. Iftekharul Abedeen (IAb)

Lecturer

Room- 0636

Cell: +8801517006553

Email: iftekharul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

———————————————–

44.   

Md. Nahid Siddique (MNaS)

Lecturer

 

Room- 0636

Cell: +8801795938872

Email: nahidsiddique@cse.uiu.ac.bd

———————————————–

45.   

Md. Ashiqur Rahman (MdARa)

Lecturer

 

Room- 0619

Cell: +8801872786979

Email: ashiqurrahman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

———————————————-

46.   

Mr. Kazi Abdun Noor (KAN)

Lecturer

Room- 0418

Cell: +8801867384434

Email: abdunnoor@cse.uiu.ac.bd

———————————————

47.   

Md. Muhyminul Haque (MdMH)

Lecturer

Room- 0336

Cell: +8801789926815

Email: muhyminul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

———————————————-

48.   

Mr. Mohseu Rashid Subah (MRS)

Lecturer

 

Room- 0219

Cell: +8801521400865

Email: mohseurashid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

———————————————-

49.   

Ms. Sumaiya Jahan Tabassum (SJT)

Lecturer

 

Room-0219

Cell: +8801782132255

Email: sumaiyajahan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

———————————————

50.   

Mr. Rifat Bin Rashid (RBR)

Lecturer

 

Room- 0219

Cell: +8801815949020

Email: rifatbinrashid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

———————————————–

51.   

Mr.Ikram Mohammad Nurul Huda (IMNH)

Lecturer

Room- 0219

Cell: +8801867160551

Email: nurulhuda@cse.uiu.ac.bd

———————————————–

52.   

Mr. Prasun Datta (PD)

Lecturer

Room- 0219

Cell: +8801831438236

Email: prasun@cse.uiu.ac.bd

————————————————

 

——————————-

Syda Nayma Zarin

Asst. Registrar

Dept. of CSE

 

Share This: