Mentor List

Advisor/Mentor List: Summer 2021

The following is a list of Advisors/Mentors for Summer 2021; students of Undergraduate are advised to contact their respective mentors on a regular basis.

Please note that department has to reallocate (revised students list) of students to mentors due to passing out/leaving students and leaving of faculty members.

Students Admitted in Summer 2021 Trimester

SL

Faculty Name with Designation

Contact Number & Email

Student’s ID from  to

1.       

Prof. Dr. Khondaker Abdullah Al Mamun (KM)                                          

Professor  & Director – AIMS Lab

Mobile No- 01776-534220

E-mail- mamun@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011212001 to 011212050

2.       

Prof. Dr. Md. Motaharul Islam (MdMIm)

Professor

Mobile No-  01712644837

Emailmotaharul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011212051 to 011212080

3.       

Dr. Mohammad Shahriar Rahman (MdSR)

Associate Professor

Cell: +8801742092172 

Email:mshahriar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011212081 to 011212130

4.       

Mr. Suman Ahmmed (SA)

Asst. Professor & Director – CESR

Mobile No- 01765 049901

E-mail- suman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011212131 to Rest of 212 Batch

 

Students Admitted before Summer 2021 Trimester 

Sl

Faculty Name with Designation

Contact Number & Email

Student’s ID from  to

1.       

Prof. Dr. Hasan Sarwar (HS)

Professor

Mobile No- 01715-050453,

01676-532254

E-mail- hsarwar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171001 to 011171050

Student’s ID from 011211001 to 011211030

2.       

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Nurul Huda (MNH)                                             Professor & Director – MSCSE Program

Mobile No- 01673-476433

E-mail- mnh@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171051 to 011171100

Student’s ID from 011211031 to 011211060

3.       

Prof. Dr. Salekul Islam (SaIm)

Professor & Head of the Dept.

Mobile No- 01820-182777

E-mail- salekul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171151 to 011171200

Student’s ID from 011211061 to 011211090

4.       

Prof. Dr. Khondaker Abdullah Al Mamun (KM)                                          

Professor  & Director – AIMS Lab

Mobile No- 01776-534220

E-mail- mamun@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171101 to 011171150

Student’s ID from 011203001 to 011203025

5.       

Prof. Dr. A.K.M. Muzahidul Islam (AKMMI)

Professor

Mobile No- +8801630337170, 01754165915

E-mail- muzahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011202001 to 011202050

Student’s ID from 011203026 to 011203050

6.       

Prof. Dr. Md. Motaharul Islam (MdMIm)

Professor

Mobile No-  01712644837

E-mail- motaharul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171201 to 011171250

Student’s ID from 011203051 to Rest of 203 Batch

7.       

Dr. Dewan Md. Farid (DMF)

Associate Professor    

Cell: 01715833499

Email: dewanfarid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011181101 to 011181204

8.       

Dr. Swakkhar Shatabda (SS)

Associate Professor

Mobile No- 01552327508,

01776-195310

E-mail- swakkhar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171251 to Rest of 171 Batch

Student’s ID from 011211091 to Rest of 211 Batch

9.       

Dr. Mohammad Shahriar Rahman (MdSR)

Associate Professor

Cell: +8801742092172 

Email: mshahriar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193001 to 011193025

10.   

Dr. Md. Saddam Hossain Mukta (SHM)

Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Mobile No- 01712095216

E-mail- saddam@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172051 to 011172100

Student’s ID from 011181001 to 011181050

11.   

Mr. Suman Ahmmed (SA)

Asst. Professor & Director – CESR

Mobile No- 01765 049901

E-mail- suman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011161101 to 011161150

Student’s ID from 011162001 to 011162115

12.   

Mr. Mohammad Mamun Elahi (ME)
Asst. Professor

Mobile No- 01914-001570, 

01817-537872

E-mail- mmelahi@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152101 to  Rest of 152 Batch

Student’s ID from 011192118 to Rest of 192 Batch

Student’s ID from 011202166 to 011202233

13.   

Ms. Rubaiya Rahtin Khan (RRK)                                                Asst. Professor

 

Mobile No- 01720425583

E-mail- rubaiya@cse.uiu.ac.bd

 

Student’s ID from 011151101 to 011151150

Student’s ID from 011181266 to Rest of 181 Batch

Student’s ID from 011202051 to 011202103

14.   

Mr. Md. Benzir Ahmed  (MBAd)

Asst. Professor

Mobile No- 01983-792928,

01788-786424

E-mail- benzir@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152051 to 011152100

Student’s ID from 011191199 to Rest of 191 Batch

15.   

Mr. Nahid Hossain (NHn)

Asst. Professor

Contact: 01670424605

E-mail: nahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011183051 to Rest of 183 Batch

Student’s ID from 011201111 to 011201140

Student’s ID from 011192076 to 011192117

16.   

Mr. Minhajul Bashir (MiBa)

Lecturer

Mobile No- 01912-736131

E-mail: minhajul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151308 to Rest of 151 Batch

Student’s ID from 011191001 to 011191048

Student’s ID from 011201301 to 011201340

17.   

Mr. Mohammad Imam Hossain (MIHn)

Lecturer

 

Mobile No- 01922181860

E-mail-  imam@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151151 to 011151307

Student’s ID from 011173001 to 011173050

Student’s ID from 011201081 to 011201110

Student’s ID from 011202234 to 0tome11202280

18.   

Mr. Sumit Tarafder (STr)

Lecturer

Mobile No- 01715772264

E-mail- sumit@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172001 to 011172050

Student’s ID from 011172151 to Rest of 172 Batch

Student’s ID from 011181051 to 011181071

Student’s ID from 011162116 to Rest of 162 Batch

Student’s ID from 011191173 to 011191198

19.   

Mr. Md. Abir Hassan (MdAbH)

Lecturer

 

Mobile No- 8801738038712

E-mail- ahassan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011191049 to 011191075

Student’s ID from 011181072  to 011181100

Student’s ID from 011201421 to Rest of 201 Batch

20.   

Ms. Quazi Farah Nawar (QFN)

Lecturer

Mobile No-01521101590

E-mail-farah@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172101 to 011172150

Student’s ID from 011201001 to 011201050

21.   

Mr. Shoib Ahmed Shourav (SAhSh)

Lecturer

 

Mobile No- 8801675490353

E-mail-  shoib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011161151 to 011161200

Student’s ID from 011161251 to Rest of 161 Batch

Student’s ID from 011173051 to Rest of 173 Batch

Student’s ID from 011181205 to 011181265

Student’s ID from 011202104 to 011202165

22.   

Mr. Fahim Shahriar (FmSh)

Lecturer

Mobile No- 01755728972

E-mail-  shahriar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011182001 to 011182075

Student’s ID from 011163081 to Rest of 163 Batch

23.   

Ms. Fariha Tabassum Islam (FTI)

Lecturer

 

Mobile No-01534907008, 01759463059

E-mail- fariha@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193076 Rest of 193 Batch

Student’s ID from 011163001 to 011163040

24.   

Mr. Arman Ashkari  (ArAs)

Lecturer

Cell: 8801521112135

Email: ashkari@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152001 to 011152050

Student’s ID from 011193051 to 011193075

Student’s ID from 011201381 to 011201420

25.   

Mr. Md. Saidul Hoque Anik (SHqA)

Lecturer

 

Cell: 01713130549

Email: anik@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151001 to 011151100

Student’s ID from 011161001 to 011161100

Student’s ID from 011163041 to 011163080

26.   

Mr. Subangkar Karmaker Shanto (ShKS)

Lecturer

 

Cell: +8801854478314

Email: shanto@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011153001 to  Rest of 153 Batch

Student’s ID from 011191151 to 011191172

Student’s ID from 011202281 to  Rest of 202 Batch

27.   

Mr. Irtesam Mahmud Khan (IMK)

Lecturer

Cell: +8801834847719

Email: mahmud@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193026 to 011193050

Student’s ID from 011201341 to 011201380

Student’s ID from 011161201 to 011161250

Student’s ID from 011192001 to 011192075

28.   

Mr. Md. Salman Shamil (MSSh)

Lecturer

Cell: +8801965644074

Email: salman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011182076 to Rest of 182 Batch

Student’s ID from 011191076 to 011191150

Student’s ID from 011201051 to 011201080

Student’s ID from 011201141 to 011201200

29.   

Ms. Farhanaz Farheen (FF)

Lecturer

 

Cell: +8801822334499

Email: farheen@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011183001 to 011183050

Student’s ID from 011201201 to 011201300

 

 

 

 

Syda Nayma Zarin
Senior Executive, Dept. of CSE

Share This: