Faculty Member

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Mehrab, Kazi Sajeed

LecturerEmail : sajeed@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Nawar, Quazi Farah

LecturerEmail : farah@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Nayem, Suzit Hasan

LecturerEmail : suzit@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Rafid, Ali Haisam Muhammad

LecturerEmail : haisam AT cse DOT uiu DOT ac DOT bd

Rahman Chowdhury Rafeed

LecturerEmail : rafeed@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Rashid, Md. Rafi-Ur

LecturerEmail : rafiurrashid@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Raton, Md. Mahbub Hossain

LecturerEmail : mahbub@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Saha, Shoumik

LecturerEmail : shoumik@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Shahriar, Fahim

LecturerEmail : shahriar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Shamil, Md. Salman

LecturerEmail : salman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Shanto, Subangkar Karmaker

LecturerEmail : shanto@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Shourav, Shoib Ahmed

LecturerEmail : shoib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Sworna, Nabila Sabrin

LecturerEmail : nabila@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Tarafder, Sumit

LecturerEmail : sumit@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Zaman, Akib

LecturerEmail : akib@cse.uiu.ac.bd