Faculty Member

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"
Mohammad mamun elahi

Elahi, Mohammad Mamun

Assistant ProfessorEmail : mmelahi@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Hossain, Nahid

Assistant ProfessorEmail : nahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Khan, Rubaiya Rahtin

Assistant ProfessorEmail : rubaiya@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Anik, Md. Saidul Hoque

LecturerEmail : anik@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Ashkari, Arman

LecturerEmail : ashkari@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Bashir Minhajul

LecturerEmail : minhajul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Fahim, Md. Fakhruddin Gazzali

LecturerEmail : fakhruddin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Farheen, Farhanaz

LecturerEmail : farheen@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Hassan, Md. Abir

LecturerEmail : ahassan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Hossain, Mohammad Imam

LecturerEmail : imam@cse.uiu.ac.bd, imambuet11@gmail.com

Islam, Fariha Tabassum

LecturerEmail : fariha@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Kayem, Md. Hasan Al

LecturerEmail : hasan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Khan, Irtesam Mahmud

LecturerEmail : mahmud@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Mazumder, Anik

LecturerEmail : mazumder@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Mazumder, Md. Mumtahin Habib Ullah

LecturerEmail : mumtahin@cse.uiu.ac.bd