Faculty Member

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"
Suman Ahmmed

Ahmmed, Suman

Asst. Professor, CSE | Director, Center for Development of IT Professionals (CDIP)Email : suman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Elahi, Mohammad Mamun

Assistant ProfessorEmail : mmelahi@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Hossain, Nahid

Assistant ProfessorEmail : nahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Khan, Rubaiya Rahtin

Assistant ProfessorEmail : rubaiya@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Akil, Ajwad

LecturerEmail : ajwad@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Anik, Md. Saidul Hoque

LecturerEmail : anik@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Aurna, Nahid Ferdous

LecturerEmail : aurna@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Bashir Minhajul

LecturerEmail : minhajul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Farheen, Farhanaz

LecturerEmail : farheen@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Gazzali, Md. Fakhruddin

LecturerEmail : fakhruddin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Ghosh, Tapotosh

LecturerEmail : tapotosh@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Hassan, Md. Abir

LecturerEmail : ahassan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Hasan, Md. Tarek

LecturerEmail : tarek@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Hassan, Ragib

LecturerEmail : ragib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Hafiz, Fahim

LecturerEmail : fahimhafiz@cse.uiu.ac.bd