Faculty Member on Leave

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Jameel, Abu Shafin Mohammad Mahdee

Assistant ProfessorEmail : mahdee@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Nurain, Novia

Asst. Professor (On Study Leave)Email : novia@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Muslim, Nasif

Assistant ProfessorEmail : nasif@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Rahman, Md. Khaledur

Asst. Professor (On Study Leave)Email : khaledur@cse.uiu.ac.bd; khaled.cse.07@gmail.com
Mahbuba Afrin

Afrin, Mahbuba

LecturerEmail : mahbuba@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Ahmad, Imtiaz

Lecturer (On Study Leave)Email : imtiaz@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Adilina, Sheikh

LecturerEmail : adilina@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Ahmad, Farzana Yasmin

LecturerEmail : farzana@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Ahmed, Sajid

LecturerEmail : sajid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Akter, Mousumi

LecturerEmail : mousumi@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Anzum, Fahim

LecturerEmail : fahim@cse.uiu.ac.bd, anzumbivor@gmail.com

Arefeen, Md. Adnan

LecturerEmail : adnanarefeen@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Arman, Arif

LecturerEmail : arman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Asha, Ashratuz Zavin

LecturerEmail : ashzavin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Chowdhury, E.M. Wasifur Rahman

LecturerEmail : wasifur@cse.uiu.ac.bd