Revised Advisor/Mentor List: Spring 2022

Publish Date : 9th April, 2022

The following is a list of Advisors/Mentors for Spring 2022; students of Undergraduate are advised to contact their respective mentors on a regular basis.

Please note that department has to reallocate (revised students list) of students to mentors due to passing out/leaving students and leaving of faculty members.

Students Admitted in Spring 2022 Trimester

 

SL Faculty Name with Designation Contact Number & Email Student’s ID from  to
1. Prof. Dr. Hasan Sarwar (HS)

Professor

Room: 533 (A)

Mobile No- 01715-050453,

01676-532254

E-mail-hsarwar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011221001 to 011221020
2. Prof. Dr. Salekul Islam (SaIm)

Professor & Head of the Dept.

Room- 412

Mobile No- 01820-182777

E-mail-salekul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011221021 to 011221040
3. Prof. Dr. Al-Sakib Khan Pathan (ASKP)

Professor

 

Room- 733 (B)

Cell: +8801756084583

Email: sakib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011221041 to 011221080
4. Mr. Shoumik Saha (ShSh)

Lecturer

Room- 419 (C)

Cell: +8801946894470

Email: shoumik@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011221081 to 011221130
5. Mr. Md. Rafi-Ur-Rashid (RUR)

Lecturer

 

Room- 319 (C)

Cell: +8801788310213

Email:rafiurrashid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011221131 to 011221180
6. Mr. Md. Mahbub Hossain Raton (MHR)

Lecturer

Room- 319 (C)

Cell: +8801521300786

Email: mahbub@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011221181 to 011221250
7. Mr. Akib Zaman (AZ)

Lecturer

 

Room- 319 (B)

Cell: +8801885615029

Email: akib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011221251 to 011221320
8. Ms. Nabila Sabrin Sworna (NSS)

Lecturer

 

Room- 419 (D)

Cell: +8801911644209

Email: nabila@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011221321 to 011221350
9. Mr. Md. Hasan Al Kayem (MHAK)

Lecturer

 

Room- 319 (A)

Cell: +8801521432559

Email: hasan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011221351 to 011221380
10. Mr. Md. Mumtahin Habib Ullah Mazumder(MHUM)

Lecturer

Room- 418 (B)

Cell: +8801865884949

Email: mumtahin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011221381 to 011221400
11. Mr. Kazi Sajeed Mehrab (KSM)

Lecturer

 

Room- 418 (B)

Cell: +8801865444327

Email: sajeed@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011221401 to 011221420
12. Mr. Md. Fakhruddin Gazzali (FGF)

Lecturer

Room- 418 (B)

Cell: +8801536192302

Email: fakhruddin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011221421 to 011221450
13. Ms. Sadia Islam (SaIs)

Lecturer

 

Room- 536

Cell: 01688744226

Email: sadia@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011221451 to 011221500
14. Mr. Farhan Anan Himu (FAH)

Lecturer

Room- 536

Cell: 01794397694

Email: himu@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011221501 to Rest of 221 Batch

 

Students Admitted before Spring 2022 Trimester

 

Sl Faculty Name with Designation Contact Number & Email Student’s ID from  to
1. Prof. Dr. Hasan Sarwar (HS)

Professor

Room: 533 (A)

Mobile No- 01715-050453,

01676-532254

E-mail-hsarwar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171001 to 011171050

Student’s ID from 011211001 to 011211030

2. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Nurul Huda (MNH)                                             Professor & Director – MSCSE Program Room- 416

Mobile No- 01673-476433

E-mail- mnh@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171051 to 011171100

Student’s ID from 011211031 to 011211060

3. Prof. Dr. Khondaker Abdullah Al Mamun (KM)

Professor  & Director – AIMS Lab

Room- 1012

Mobile No- 01776-534220

E-mail- mamun@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171101 to 011171150

Student’s ID from 011203001 to 011203025

Student’s ID from 011212001 to 011212050

4. Prof. Dr. Salekul Islam (SaIm)

Professor & Head of the Dept.

Room- 412

Mobile No- 01820-182777

E-mail-salekul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171151 to 011171200

Student’s ID from 011211061 to 011211090

5. Prof. Dr. A.K.M. Muzahidul Islam (AKMMI)

Professor

Room- 533(B)

Mobile No- +8801630337170, 01754165915

E-mail- muzahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011202001 to 011202050

Student’s ID from 011203026 to 011203050

6. Prof. Dr. Md. Motaharul Islam (MdMIm)

Professor

Room- 433 (F)

Mobile No-  01712644837

E-mail- motaharul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171201 to 011171250

Student’s ID from 011203051 to Rest of 203 Batch

Student’s ID from 011212051 to 011212080

7. Prof. Dr. Dewan Md. Farid (DMF)

Professor

Room- 533(C)

Cell: 01715833499

Email: dewanfarid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011181101 to 011181204

Student’s ID from 011213001 to 011213010

8. Prof. Dr. Al-Sakib Khan Pathan (ASKP)

Professor

 

Room- 733 (B)

Cell: +8801756084583

Email: sakib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152001 to 011152050

Student’s ID from 011213011 to 011213020

 

9. Dr. Swakkhar Shatabda (SS)

Professor

Room- 533 (D)

Mobile No- 01552327508,

01776-195310

E-mail- swakkhar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171251 to Rest of 171 Batch

Student’s ID from 011211091 to Rest of 211 Batch

Student’s ID from 011213021 to 011213030

10. Dr. Mohammad Shahriar Rahman (MdSR)

Associate Professor

Room- 533 (E)

Cell: +8801742092172

Email: mshahriar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193001 to 011193025

Student’s ID from 011212081 to 011212130

11. Dr. Md. Saddam Hossain Mukta (SHM)

Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Room- 412

Mobile No- 01712095216

E-mail- saddam@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172051 to 011172100

Student’s ID from 011181001 to 011181050

Student’s ID from 011213031 to 011213040

12. Mr. Suman Ahmmed (SA)

Asst. Professor & Director – CESR

Room- 631

Mobile No- 01765 049901

E-mail- suman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011161101 to 011161150

Student’s ID from 011162001 to 011162115

Student’s ID from 011212131 to Rest of 212 Batch

13. Mr. Mohammad Mamun Elahi (ME)
Asst. Professor
Room- 537(A)

Mobile No- 01914-001570,

01817-537872

E-mail- mmelahi@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152101 to  Rest of 152 Batch

Student’s ID from 011192118 to Rest of 192 Batch

Student’s ID from 011202166 to 011202233

14. Ms. Rubaiya Rahtin Khan (RRK)                                                Asst. Professor

 

Room- 418 (A)

Mobile No- 01720425583

E-mail- rubaiya@cse.uiu.ac.bd

 

Student’s ID from 011151101 to 011151150

Student’s ID from 011181266 to Rest of 181 Batch

Student’s ID from 011202051 to 011202103

15. Mr. Md. Benzir Ahmed  (MBAd)

Asst. Professor

Room- 418 (B)

Mobile No- 01983-792928,

01788-786424

E-mail- benzir@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152051 to 011152100

Student’s ID from 011191199 to Rest of 191 Batch

16. Mr. Nahid Hossain (NHn)

Asst. Professor

Room- 419 (B)

Contact: 01670424605

E-mail: nahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011183051 to Rest of 183 Batch

Student’s ID from 011201111 to 011201140

Student’s ID from 011192076 to 011192117

17. Mr. Md. Rayhan Ahmed (MRA)

Asst. Professor

 

Room- 418 (A)

Contact: +8801731877575

E-mail: rayhan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151151 to 011151307

 

18. Mr. Minhajul Bashir (MiBa)

Lecturer

Room- 319 (B)

Mobile No- 01912-736131

E-mail: minhajul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151308 to Rest of 151 Batch

Student’s ID from 011191001 to 011191048

Student’s ID from 011201301 to 011201340

19. Mr. Md. Abir Hassan (MdAbH)

Lecturer

 

Room- 636

Mobile No- 8801738038712

E-mail- ahassan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011191049 to 011191075

Student’s ID from 011181072  to 011181100

Student’s ID from 011201421 to Rest of 201 Batch

20. Ms. Quazi Farah Nawar (QFN)

Lecturer

Room- 636

Mobile No-01521101590

E-mail-farah@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172101 to 011172150

Student’s ID from 011201001 to 011201050

21. Mr. Shoib Ahmed Shourav (SAhSh)

Lecturer

 

Room- 536 (B)

Mobile No- 8801675490353

E-mail-  shoib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011161151 to 011161200

Student’s ID from 011161251 to Rest of 161 Batch

Student’s ID from 011173051 to Rest of 173 Batch

Student’s ID from 011181205 to 011181265

Student’s ID from 011202104 to 011202165

22. Mr. Fahim Shahriar (FmSh)

Lecturer

Room- 419 (C)

Mobile No- 01755728972

E-mail-  shahriar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011182001 to 011182075

Student’s ID from 011163081 to Rest of 163 Batch

23. Ms. Fariha Tabassum Islam (FTI)

Lecturer

 

Room- 336

Mobile No-01534907008, 01759463059

E-mail- fariha@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193076 Rest of 193 Batch

Student’s ID from 011163001 to 011163040

24. Mr. Md. Saidul Hoque Anik (SHqA)

Lecturer

 

Room- 636

Cell: 01713130549

Email: anik@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151001 to 011151100

Student’s ID from 011161001 to 011161100

Student’s ID from 011163041 to 011163080

25. Mr. Subangkar Karmaker Shanto (ShKS)

Lecturer

 

Room- 419 (A)

Cell: +8801854478314

Email: shanto@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011153001 to  Rest of 153 Batch

Student’s ID from 011191151 to 011191172

Student’s ID from 011202281 to  Rest of 202 Batch

26. Mr. Irtesam Mahmud Khan (IMK)

Lecturer

Room- 419 (A)

Cell: +8801834847719

Email: mahmud@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193026 to 011193050

Student’s ID from 011201341 to 011201380

Student’s ID from 011161201 to 011161250

Student’s ID from 011192001 to 011192075

27. Mr. Md. Salman Shamil (MSSh)

Lecturer

Room- 419 (B)

Cell: +8801965644074

Email: salman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011182076 to Rest of 182 Batch

Student’s ID from 011191076 to 011191150

Student’s ID from 011201051 to 011201080

Student’s ID from 011201141 to 011201200

28. Ms. Farhanaz Farheen (FF)

Lecturer

 

Room- 419 (D)

Cell: +8801822334499

Email: farheen@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011183001 to 011183050

Student’s ID from 011201201 to 011201300

29. Mr. Shoumik Saha (ShSh)

Lecturer

Room- 419 (C)

Cell: +8801946894470

Email: shoumik@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011173001 to 011173050
30. Mr. Md. Rafi-Ur-Rashid (RUR)

Lecturer

 

Room- 319 (C)

Cell: +8801788310213

Email:rafiurrashid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011201081 to 011201110

 

31. Mr. Md. Mahbub Hossain Raton (MHR)

Lecturer

Room- 319 (C)

Cell: +8801521300786

Email: mahbub@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172001 to 011172050

 

32. Mr. Akib Zaman (AZ)

Lecturer

 

Room- 319 (B)

Cell: +8801885615029

Email: akib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011181051 to 011181071

 

33. Ms. Nabila Sabrin Sworna (NSS)

Lecturer

 

Room- 419 (D)

Cell: +8801911644209

Email: nabila@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011191173 to 011191198
34. Mr. Md. Hasan Al Kayem (MHAK)

Lecturer

 

Room- 319 (A)

Cell: +8801521432559

Email: hasan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011202234 to 0tome11202280
35. Mr. Md. Mumtahin Habib Ullah Mazumder(MHUM)

Lecturer

Room- 418 (B)

Cell: +8801865884949

Email: mumtahin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193051 to 011193075

Student’s ID from 011213041 to 011213080

 

36. Mr. Kazi Sajeed Mehrab (KSM)

Lecturer

 

Room- 418 (B)

Cell: +8801865444327

Email: sajeed@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011201381 to 011201420

Student’s ID from 011213081 to 011213120

37. Mr. Md. Fakhruddin Gazzali Fahim (FGF)

Lecturer

Room- 418 (B)

Cell: +8801536192302

Email: fakhruddin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011213121 to 011213160
38. Mr. Anik Mazumder (AnM)

Lecturer

 

Room- 418 (B)

Cell: +8801875645756

Email: mazumder@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011213161 to Rest of 213 Batch
39. Ms. Sadia Islam (SaIs)

Lecturer

 

Room- 536

Cell: 01688744226

Email: sadia@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011162116 to Rest of 162 Batch

 

40. Mr. Farhan Anan Himu (FAH)

Lecturer

Room- 536

Cell: 01794397694

Email: himu@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172151 to Rest of 172 Batch
41. Mr. Mir Moynuddin Ahmed Shibly (MMAS)

Lecturer

 

Room- 536

Cell: +8801521205754

Email: moynuddin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

————————————-
42. Ms. Nahid Ferdous Aurna (NaFA)

Lecturer

 

Room- 636

Cell: +8801521332775

Email: aurna@cse.uiu.ac.bd

————————————-
43. Ms. Anika Tasnim Rodela (ATR)

Lecturer

 

Room- 636

Cell: +8801987985082

Email: anika@cse.uiu.ac.bd

————————————-
44. Mr. Md. Mohaiminul Islam (MoI)

Lecturer

 

Room- 636

Cell: +8801843707534

Email: mohaiminul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

————————————-
45. Mr. Mahbubur Rahman (MaRa)

Lecturer

 

Room- 636

Cell: +8801521759473

Email: mahbubur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

————————————-
46. Mr. Fahim Hafiz (FaHa)

Lecturer

 

Room- 536

Cell: +8801618631299

Email: fahimhafiz@cse.uiu.ac.bd

————————————-

 

 

——————————-

Syda Nayma Zarin

Asst. Registrar

Dept. of CSE

 

Share This: