Mentor List

Attention!!! CSE Undergraduate Students

Dept. of  CSE is assigned to the Mentors/Advisors (Faculty members) for Spring 2020 as mentioned below; students are advised to contact & regular visit the mentors: Please note that department has to reallocate (revised students list) of students to mentors due to passing out/leaving students and leaving of faculty members. (* means Room changed)

SL. Mentor’s (Faculty member) Name Student’s ID from  to  
1.

Prof. Dr. Hasan Sarwar (HS)

Professor

Room- 533 A (5th Floor)

Mobile No- 01715-050453, 01676-532254

E-mail- hsarwar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171001 to 011171050

 

 

 
2.

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Nurul Huda (MNH)                                             Professor & Director – MSCSE Program

Room- 416  (4th Floor)

Mobile No- 01673-476433

E-mail- mnh@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171051 to 011171100

 

 

 
3.

Prof. Dr. Salekul Islam (SaIm)

Professor & Head of the Dept.

Room- 412 (A) (4th Floor)

Mobile No- 01820-182777

E-mail- salekul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171151 to 011171200

 

 
4.

Prof. Dr. Khondaker Abdullah Al Mamun (KM)                                            Professor  & Director – AIMS Lab

*Room- 1012 (10th Floor)

Mobile No- 01776-534220

E-mail- mamun@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171101 to 011171150

 

 
5.

Prof. Dr. A.K.M. Muzahidul Islam (AKMMI)

Professor

Room- 333(D)(3rd Floor)

Mobile No- +8801630337170, 01754165915

E-mail- muzahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011143041 to Rest of 143 batch

 

 
6.

Prof. Dr. Md. Motaharul Islam (MdMIm)

Professor

Room- 433 (F) (4th Floor)

Mobile No-  01712644837

E-mail- motaharul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

 

Student’s ID from 011171201 to 011171250

 
7.

Dr. Swakkhar Shatabda (SS)

Associate Professor

& Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Room- 412 (B) (4th Floor)

Mobile No- 01552327508, 01776-195310

E-mail- swakkhar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

 

Student’s ID from 011171251 to Rest of 171 Batch

 

 

 

 

 

 
8.

Dr. Md. Saddam Hossain Mukta (SHM)

Assistant Professor

Room- 418 (4th Floor)

Mobile No- 01712095216

E-mail- saddam@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011181001 to 011181050  
9.

Mr. Suman Ahmmed (SA)

Asst. Professor & Director – CESR

Room- 631 (6th Floor)

Mobile No- 01765 049901

E-mail- suman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

 

Student’s ID from 011161101 to 011161150

Student’s ID from 011162051 to 011162115

 
 
10. Mr. Mohammad Mamun Elahi (ME)
Asst. ProfessorRoom- 537(A)  (5th Floor)

Mobile No- 01914-001570,  01817-537872

E-mail- mmelahi@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152101 to  Rest of 152 batch  
11.

Ms. Rubaiya Rahtin Khan (RRK)                                                Asst. Professor

Room- 418 (A) (4th Floor)

Mobile No- 01720425583

E-mail- rubaiya@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011141001 to 011141050

Student’s ID from 011151101 to 011151150

 

 
 
12.

Mr. Md. Benzir Ahmed  (MBAd)

Asst. Professor

Room- 418 (B)  (4th Floor)

Mobile No- 01983-792928, 01788-786424

E-mail- benzir@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152051 to 011152100

Student’s ID from 011191199 to Rest of 191 batch

 

 
 
13.

Mr. Mohd Moniruzzaman(MoMn)

Asst. Professor

Room- 418 (B) (4th Floor)

Mobile No- 01748080757

E-mail- moniruzzaman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011161151 to 011161200

Student’s ID from 011191173 to 011191198

 

 
 
14. Mr. Nasif Muslim (NMu)
Asst. ProfessorRoom- 419 (D) (4th Floor)

Mobile No- 01793-154064,  01726-596409

E-mail- nasif@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011153051 to  Rest of 153 batch

Student’s ID from 011151308 to Rest of 151 Batch

Student’s ID from 011191151 to 011191172

 

 
 
15.

Ms. Khushnur Binte Jahangir (KBJ)                                                               Lecturer

Room- 419 (C) (4th Floor)

Mobile No- 01688-185250

E-mail- khushnur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011142051 to Rest of 142 Batch

Student’s ID from 011143001 to 011143040

 

 
 
16.

Mr. Minhajul Bashir (MiBa)

Lecturer

Room- 319 (B) (3rd Floor)

Mobile No- 01912-736131

E-mail: minhajul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011191001 to 011191048  
17.

Mr. Md. Adnanul Islam (MdAdI)

Lecturer

Room- 419 (A) (4th Floor)

Mobile No- 01673464969

E-mail- adnanul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011162001 to 011162050

Student’s ID from 011192118 to Rest of 192 Batch

 

 
 
18.

Mr. Mohammad Imam Hossain (MIHn)

Lecturer

Room- 319 (A) (3rd  Floor)

Mobile No- 01922181860

E-mail-  imam@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151151 to 011151307

Student’s ID from 011201081 to 011201110

 

 
 
19.

Mr. Sumit Tarafder (STr)

Lecturer

Room- 619 (6th Floor)

Mobile No- 01715772264

E-mail- sumit@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172001 to 011172050

Student’s ID from 011162116 to Rest of 162 Batch

 

 
 
20.

Mr. Md. Sakibur Rahman Sajal (MSRS)

Lecturer

Room- 636 (6th Floor)

Mobile No- 01706045083

E-mail- sakibur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172101 to 011172150

Student’s ID from 011201141 to 011201170

 

 
 
21.

Mr. Md. Abir Hassan (MdAbH)

Lecturer

Room- 636 (6th Floor)

Mobile No- 8801738038712

E-mail- ahassan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011191049 to 011191075

Student’s ID from 011181072  to 011181100

Student’s ID from 011201421 to Rest of 201 Batch

 
 
22.

Ms. Quazi Farah Nawar (QFN)

Lecturer

Room- 636 (6th Floor)

Mobile No-01521101590

E-mail-farah@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011141051- Rest of 141 Batch

Student’s ID from 011201001 to 011201050

 

 
 
23.

Ms. Sheikh Adilina (SkhA)

Lecturer

Room- 419 (B) (4th Floor)

Contact:01676366947

E-mail: adilina@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011142001 to 011142050

Student’s ID from 011161201 to 011161250

Student’s ID from 011181266 to Rest of 181 Batch

26(50)+26(50)+24(42)=76(142)

 
 
24.

Mr. Nahid Hossain (NHn)

Lecturer

Room- 419 (B) (4th Floor)

Contact: 01670424605

E-mail: nahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011183051 to Rest of 183 Batch

Student’s ID from 011201111 to 011201140

 
 
25.

Mr. Sajid Ahmed (SaAhd)

Room- 419 (A) (4th Floor)

Mobile No- 8801624117337

E-mail- sajid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151001 to 011151100

Student’s ID from 011201051 to 011201080

 

 
 
26.

Mr. Shoib Ahmed Shourav (SAhSh)

Room- 536 (B) (5th Floor)

Mobile No- 8801675490353

E-mail-  shoib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011161251 to Rest of 161 Batch

Student’s ID from 011173051 to Rest of 173 Batch

Student’s ID from 011181205 to 011181265

 

 
 
27.

Mr. Fahim Shahriar (FmSh)

Room- 419 (C) (4th Floor)

Mobile No- 01755728972

E-mail-  shahriar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011182001 to 011182075

 

 
28.

Mr. Chowdhury Rafeed Rahman (CRR)

Lecturer

Room- 319 (C) (3rd Floor)

Mobile No-01914001522

E-mail- rafeed@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011191076 to 011191150

 

 
29.

Mr. Md Ashiqur Rahman (MdARn)

Lecturer

Room- 536(A) (5th Floor)

Mobile No- 01966606466

E-mail-  ashiqur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011183001 to 011183050

Student’s ID from 011201171 to 011201200

 

 
 
30.

Mr. Ali Haisam Muhammad Rafid  (AHMR)

Lecturer

Room- 536(C) (5th Floor)

Mobile No- 01843056869

E-mail-  haisam@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011182076 to Rest of 182 Batch

Student’s ID from 011201201 to 011201230

 

 
 
31.

Mr. Abdullah Aman Tutul (AAT)

Lecturer

Room- 536 (B) (5th Floor)

Mobile No- 01836456993

E-mail-  aman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011163001 to 011163040

Student’s ID from 011181051 to 011181071

Student’s ID from 011201231 to 011201270

 

 
 
32.

Mr. Nafis Mustakin (NMn)

Lecturer

Room- 219 (2nd  Floor)

Mobile No- 01753 790640

E-mail-  nafis@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172051 to 011172100

Student’s ID from 011163041 to 011163080

 
 
33.

Mr. Tomal Majumder (ToMr)

Lecturer

Room- 319 (B) (3rd Floor)

Mobile No- 01915727702

E-mail-  tomal@cse.uiu.ac.bd

 

Student’s ID from 011192001 to 011192075

 

 
34.

Ms. Jannat Ara Meem (JAM)

Lecturer

Room- 636 (6th Floor)

Mobile No- 01798147321

E-mail-  jannat@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011153001 to 011153050

Student’s ID from 011172151 to Rest of 172 Batch

 

 
 
35.

Mr. Md. Mirajul Islam (MiIm)

Lecturer

Room- 319 (D) (3rd Floor)

Mobile No- 01684885415

E-mail-  miraj@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011173001 to 011173050

Student’s ID from 011152001 to 011152050

Student’s ID from 011201271 to 011201300

 

 
 
36.

Md. Ishtiaq Ashiq Khan (MIAK)

Lecturer

Room- 636 (6th Floor)

Mobile No- 01681686024

E-mail-  ashiq@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011163081 to Rest of 163 batch

Student’s ID from 011192076 to 011192117

 

 

 
 
37.

Mr. Abdullah Al Mamun (AbAM)

Lecturer

Room- 636 (6th Floor)

Cell: 8801676797091

Email: amamun@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193001 to 011193025

Student’s ID from 011201301 to 011201340

 
 
38.

Mr. Md. Rakibul Haque (RaHq)

Lecturer

*Room- 319 (A) (3rd Floor)

Cell: 8801717720062

Email: rakibul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193026 to 011193050

Student’s ID from 011201341 to 011201380

 

 
 
39.

Mr. Arman Ashkari  (ArAs)

Lecturer

*Room- 319 (C) (3rd Floor)

Cell: 8801521112135

Email: ashkari@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193051 to 011193075

Student’s ID from 011201381 to 011201420

 

 
 
40.

Ms. Farzana Yasmin Ahmad (FYA)

Lecturer

Room- 636 (6th Floor)

Cell: 8801536202487

Email: farzana@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193076 Rest of 193 batch

 

 
41.

Mr. Ahmed Fahmin (AhF)

Lecturer

Room- 536 (5th Floor)

Cell: 01685729797

Email: ahmedfahmin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011181101 to 011181204

 

 
42.

Mr. Md. Saidul Hoque Anik (SHqA)

Lecturer

Room- 636 (6th Floor)

Cell: 01713130549

Email: anik@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011161001 to 011161100  

 

 

Share This: