Faculty Member

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Mahmud, S.M. Farabi

LecturerEmail : farabi (at) cse (dot) uiu (dot) ac (dot) bd

Maruf, Md. Abdullah Al

LecturerEmail : abdullah@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Mehrab, Zakaria

LecturerEmail : zakaria@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Khairul mottakin

Mottakin, Khairul

LecturerEmail : mottakin@cse.uiu.ac.bd
nafis muslim

Muslim, Nasif

LecturerEmail : nasif@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Nawar, Quazi Farah

LecturerEmail : farah@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Nimi, Sumaiya Tabassum

LecturerEmail : sumaiya@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Protick, Taufiq Islam

LecturerEmail : taufiq@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Rahat, Tamjid Al

LecturerEmail : tamjid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Sajal, Md. Sakibur Rahman

LecturerEmail : sakibur@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Shubha, Sudipta Saha

LecturerEmail : sudipta@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Shourav, Shoib Ahmed

LecturerEmail : shoib@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Tarafder, Sumit

LecturerEmail : sumit@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Tasnina, Nure

LecturerEmail : tasnina@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Zishan, Abdullah Al

LecturerEmail : zishan@cse.uiu.ac.bd
123