Faculty Member

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"
empty image

Meem, Jannat Ara

LecturerEmail : jannat@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Khairul mottakin

Mottakin, Khairul

LecturerEmail : mottakin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Mustakin, Nafis

LecturerEmail : nafis@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Nawar, Quazi Farah

LecturerEmail : farah@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Nimi, Sumaiya Tabassum

LecturerEmail : sumaiya@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Rafid, Ali Haisam Muhammad

LecturerEmail : haisam@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Rahman Chowdhury Rafeed

LecturerEmail : rafeed@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Rahman, Md Ashiqur

LecturerEmail : ashiqur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Rashid, Syed Md. Mukit

LecturerEmail : mukit@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Sajal, Md. Sakibur Rahman

LecturerEmail : sakibur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Shahriar, Fahim

LecturerEmail : shahriar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Shourav, Shoib Ahmed

LecturerEmail : shoib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Shovan, S. M.

LecturerEmail : shovan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Tarafder, Sumit

LecturerEmail : sumit@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Zishan, Abdullah Al

LecturerEmail : zishan@cse.uiu.ac.bd