Faculty Member

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Majumder, Tomal

LecturerEmail : tomal@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Mamun, Abdullah Al

LecturerEmail : amamun@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Meem, Jannat Ara

LecturerEmail : jannat@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Khairul mottakin

Mottakin, Khairul

LecturerEmail : mottakin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Mustakin, Nafis

LecturerEmail : firstname@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Nawar, Quazi Farah

LecturerEmail : farah@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Rafid, Ali Haisam Muhammad

LecturerEmail : haisam AT cse DOT uiu DOT ac DOT bd

Rahman Chowdhury Rafeed

LecturerEmail : rafeed@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Rahman, Md Ashiqur

LecturerEmail : ashiqur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Sajal, Md. Sakibur Rahman

LecturerEmail : sakibur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Shahriar, Fahim

LecturerEmail : shahriar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Shourav, Shoib Ahmed

LecturerEmail : shoib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Tarafder, Sumit

LecturerEmail : sumit@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Tutul, Abdullah Aman

LecturerEmail : aman@cse.uiu.ac.bd