Faculty Member

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Nawar, Quazi Farah

LecturerEmail : farah@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Nimi, Sumaiya Tabassum

LecturerEmail : sumaiya@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Protick, Taufiq Islam

LecturerEmail : taufiq@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Rahman Chowdhury Rafeed

LecturerEmail : rafeed@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Sajal, Md. Sakibur Rahman

LecturerEmail : sakibur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Shahriar, Fahim

LecturerEmail : shahriar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Shourav, Shoib Ahmed

LecturerEmail : shoib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Shovan, S. M.

LecturerEmail : shovan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Tarafder, Sumit

LecturerEmail : sumit@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Tasnina, Nure

LecturerEmail : tasnina@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Zishan, Abdullah Al

LecturerEmail : zishan@cse.uiu.ac.bd