Faculty Member

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"
Tasnim

Mohiuddin, Muhammad Tasnim

LecturerEmail : tasnim@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Khairul mottakin

Mottakin, Khairul

LecturerEmail : mottakin@cse.uiu.ac.bd
nafis muslim

Muslim, Nasif

LecturerEmail : nasif@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Nahian, Ahamed Al

LecturerEmail : nahian@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Protick, Taufiq Islam

LecturerEmail : taufiq@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Rahat, Tamjid Al

LecturerEmail : tamjid@cse.uiu.ac.bd
amatur-rahman

Rahman, Amatur

LecturerEmail : amatur@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Mahmudur rahman

Rahman, Md. Mahmudur

Lecturer Email : mahmudur@cse.uiu.ac.bd
sanjoy

Saha, Sanjay

LecturerEmail : sanjay@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Sajal, Md. Sakibur Rahman

LecturerEmail : sakibur@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Shantanu-Sarker-1

Sarker, Shantanu Shipan

LecturerEmail : shantanu@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Zarrin Tasnim Sworna

Sworna, Zarrin Tasnim

LecturerEmail : sworna@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Tarafder, Sumit

LecturerEmail : sumit@cse.uiu.ac.bd
123