Faculty Member

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"
empty image

Akter, Mousumi

LecturerEmail : mousumi@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Arman, Arif

LecturerEmail : arman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Bashir, Minhajul

LecturerEmail : minhajul@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Chowdhury, E.M. Wasifur Rahman

LecturerEmail : wasifur@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Maitraye Das

Das, Maitraye

LecturerEmail : maitraye@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Fahad, Abul Hasan

LecturerEmail : abul@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Hossain, Mohammad Imam

LecturerEmail : imam@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Islam, Md. Ashraful

LecturerEmail : ashraful@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Khushnur

Jahangir, Khushnur Binte

LecturerEmail : khushnur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Khan, Md. Jamshed Quaium

LecturerEmail : jamshed@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Khan,Euna Mehnaz

LecturerEmail : mehnaz@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Mahmud, S.M. Farabi

LecturerEmail : farabi@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Maruf, Md. Abdullah Al

LecturerEmail : abdullah@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Tasnim

Mohiuddin, Muhammad Tasnim

LecturerEmail : tasnim@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Khairul mottakin

Mottakin, Khairul

LecturerEmail : mottakin@cse.uiu.ac.bd