Faculty Member

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"
empty image

Khan, Rubaiya Rahtin

Assistant ProfessorEmail : rubaiya@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Adilina, Sheikh

LecturerEmail : adilina@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Ahmed, Sajid

LecturerEmail : sajid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Akter, Mousumi

LecturerEmail : mousumi@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Anzum, Fahim

LecturerEmail : fahim@cse.uiu.ac.bd, anzumbivor@gmail.com

Arefeen, Md. Adnan

LecturerEmail : adnanarefeen@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Asha, Ashratuz Zavin

LecturerEmail : ashzavin@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Hossain, Mohammad Imam

LecturerEmail : imam@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Hossain, Nahid

LecturerEmail : nahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Islam, Fariha Tabassum

LecturerEmail : fariha@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Islam, Mazharul

LecturerEmail : mazharul@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Khushnur

Jahangir, Khushnur Binte

LecturerEmail : khushnur@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Mehrab, Zakaria

LecturerEmail : zakaria@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Khairul mottakin

Mottakin, Khairul

LecturerEmail : mottakin@cse.uiu.ac.bd
nafis muslim

Muslim, Nasif

LecturerEmail : nasif@cse.uiu.ac.bd