Faculty Member

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"
Mahbuba Afrin

Afrin, Mahbuba

LecturerEmail : mahbuba@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Akter, Mousumi

LecturerEmail : mousumi@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Arman, Arif

LecturerEmail : arman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Bashir, Minhajul

LecturerEmail : minhajul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Chowdhury, E.M. Wasifur Rahman

LecturerEmail : wasifur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Fahad, Abul Hasan

LecturerEmail : abul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Ghosh, Bishwamittra

LecturerEmail : bishwamittra@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Hasan, Rubaba

LecturerEmail : rubaba@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Islam, Mazharul

LecturerEmail : mazharul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Islam, Md. Ashraful

LecturerEmail : ashraful@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Jahan, Ishrat

LecturerEmail : ishrat@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Khushnur

Jahangir, Khushnur Binte

LecturerEmail : khushnur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Khan, Md. Jamshed Quaium

LecturerEmail : jamshed@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Khan,Euna Mehnaz

LecturerEmail : mehnaz@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Mahmud, S.M. Farabi

LecturerEmail : farabi@cse.uiu.ac.bd