Faculty Member

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"
Huda, Mohammad Nurul

Huda, Mohammad Nurul, Ph.D.

Professor & Coordinator - MSCSEEmail : mnh@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Prof Dr Chowdhury Mofizur Rahman

Rahman, Chowdhury Mofizur, Ph.D.

Professor & Vice Chancellor (In-Charge), Interim Dean - SoSEEmail : cmr@uiu.ac.bd
hsarwar

Sarwar, Hasan, Ph.D.

ProfessorEmail : hsarwar@cse.uiu.ac.bd
saim

Islam, Salekul, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Head of the Dept.Email : salekul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Farid, Dewan Md., Phd

Associate ProfessorEmail : dewanfarid@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Khondaker Abdullah Al

Mamun, Khondaker Abdullah Al, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Director - AIMS LabEmail : mamun@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Shatabda, Swakkhar, Ph.D.

Asst. Professor & Undergraduate Program CoordinatorEmail : swakkhar@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Benzir ahmmed

Ahmed, Md. Benzir

Asst. ProfessorEmail : benzir@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Suman Ahmmed

Ahmmed, Suman

Asst. Professor, CSE | Director, Center for Development of IT Professionals (CDIP) and Center for Engineering & Scientific Research (CESR)Email : suman@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Mohammad mamun elahi

Elahi, Mohammad Mamun

Assistant ProfessorEmail : mmelahi@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Abu Shafin Mohammad Mahdee

Jameel, Abu Shafin Mohammad Mahdee

Asst. ProfessorEmail : mahdee@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Nurain, Novia

Asst. ProfessorEmail : novia@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Moniruzzaman, Mohammad

Assistant ProfessorEmail : moniruzzaman@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Tanjina Helali

Helaly, Tanjina

Sr. LecturerEmail : tanjina@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Mahbuba Afrin

Afrin, Mahbuba

LecturerEmail : mahbuba@cse.uiu.ac.bd