Faculty Member on Leave

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"

Rahat, Tamjid Al

LecturerEmail : tamjid@cse.uiu.ac.bd
amatur-rahman

Rahman, Amatur

LecturerEmail : amatur@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Mahmudur rahman

Rahman, Md. Mahmudur

Lecturer Email : mahmudur@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Zarrin Tasnim Sworna

Sworna, Zarrin Tasnim

LecturerEmail : sworna@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Tasnina, Nure

LecturerEmail : tasnina@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Zishan, Abdullah Al

LecturerEmail : zishan@cse.uiu.ac.bd