Faculty Member on Leave

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"
empty image

Islam, Fariha Tabassum

LecturerEmail : fariha@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Islam, Md. Ashraful

LecturerEmail : ashraful@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Islam, Fariha Tabassum

LecturerEmail : fariha@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Islam, Mazharul

LecturerEmail : mazharul@cse.uiu.ac.bd
samia kabir

Kabir, Samia

Lecturer (On Study Leave)Email : samia@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Samia

Shafique, Samia

Lecturer Email : samiashafique@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Khan, Md. Jamshed Quaium

LecturerEmail : jamshed@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Khan,Euna Mehnaz

LecturerEmail : mehnaz@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Mahmud, S.M. Farabi

Lecturer (On Study Leave)Email : farabi (at) cse (dot) uiu (dot) ac (dot) bd

Maruf, Md. Abdullah Al

LecturerEmail : abdullah@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Mehrab, Zakaria

Lecturer (On Study Leave)Email : zakaria@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Nimi, Sumaiya Tabassum

LecturerEmail : sumaiya@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Ovi, Jesan Ahammed

LecturerEmail : jesan@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Md nasim

Nasim, Md.

Lecturer (On Study Leave)Email : nasim@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Protick, Taufiq Islam

LecturerEmail : taufiq@cse.uiu.ac.bd