Faculty Member on Leave

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"
kamrul hasan

Hasan, Md. Kamrul

Lecturer Email : kamrul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Akter, Mousumi

LecturerEmail : mousumi@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Md. Redowan

Mahmud, Md. Redowan

Lecturer Email : redowan@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Meshkat, Nagib

Meshkat, Nagib

Lecturer (Lien)Email : nagib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Anzum, Fahim

LecturerEmail : fahim@cse.uiu.ac.bd, anzumbivor@gmail.com

Arefeen, Md. Adnan

LecturerEmail : adnanarefeen@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Arman, Arif

LecturerEmail : arman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Asha, Ashratuz Zavin

LecturerEmail : ashzavin@cse.uiu.ac.bd
nayem_pic

Nayem, Khandokar Md.

LecturerEmail : nayem@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Chowdhury, E.M. Wasifur Rahman

LecturerEmail : wasifur@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Md. Rizwan Parvez

Parvez, Md. Rizwan

LecturerEmail : parvez@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Maitraye Das

Das, Maitraye

LecturerEmail : maitraye@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Samrose

Samrose, Samiha

LecturerEmail : samiha@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Ghosh, Bishwamittra

LecturerEmail : bishwamittra@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Hasan, Rubaba

LecturerEmail : rubaba@cse.uiu.ac.bd