Faculty Member on Leave

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"
Meshkat, Nagib

Meshkat, Nagib

Lecturer (Lien)Email : nagib@cse.uiu.ac.bd
nayem_pic

Nayem, Khandokar Md.

LecturerEmail : nayem@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Md. Rizwan Parvez

Parvez, Md. Rizwan

LecturerEmail : parvez@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Samrose

Samrose, Samiha

LecturerEmail : samiha@cse.uiu.ac.bd
samia kabir

Kabir, Samia

Lecturer (On Study Leave)Email : samia@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Samia

Shafique, Samia

Lecturer Email : samiashafique@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Md nasim

Nasim, Md.

Lecturer (On Study Leave)Email : nasim@cse.uiu.ac.bd
12