Faculty Member on Leave

"Names are appeared in order of official rank and first alphabet of the last name"
empty image

Rahman, S.M. Monzurur, Phd

ProfessorEmail : smr@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Kabir, Md. Faisal

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)Email : faisal@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Khan, Rubaiya Rahtin

Assistant Professor (Study Leave)Email : rubaiya@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Siddiky, Feroz Ahmed

Senior Lecturer (Study Leave)Email : fasiddiky@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Abdullah, S.M.

Lecturer (Study Leave)Email : smab@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Arafat, Naheed Anjum

Lecturer (Study Leave)Email : arafat@cse.uiu.ac.bd
arif

Anwary, Arif Reza

Asst. Professor.Email : arif@cse.uiu.ac.bd
empty image

Rubya, Sabirat

Lecturer (Study Leave)Email : sabirat@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Azam, Samiul

Asst. ProfessorEmail : samiul@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Islam, Md. Jahidul

Islam, Md. Jahidul

Asst. ProfessorEmail : jahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd
fatema

Zohra, Fatema Tuz

Asst. ProfessorEmail : fatema@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Rahman, Md. Khaledur

Asst. Professor (On Study Leave)Email : khaledur@cse.uiu.ac.bd; khaled.cse.07@gmail.com

Ahmad, Imtiaz

Lecturer (On Study Leave)Email : imtiaz@cse.uiu.ac.bd
kamrul hasan

Hasan, Md. Kamrul

Lecturer Email : kamrul@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Md. Redowan

Mahmud, Md. Redowan

Lecturer Email : redowan@cse.uiu.ac.bd
12