Mentors/Advisors (Faculty members) for Fall 2018

Publish Date : 29th October, 2018

Attention!!! CSE Undergraduate Students

Dept. of CSE is assigned to the Mentors/Advisors (Faculty members) for Fall 2018 as mentioned below; students are advised to contact & regular visit the mentors:

SL. Mentor’s (Faculty member) Name Student’s ID from  to
1. Prof. Dr. Hasan Sarwar

Professor

Room- 533 A (5th Floor)

E-mail- hsarwar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171001 to 011171050
2. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Nurul Huda , Director – MSCSE Program

Room- 412 (C) (4th Floor)

E-mail- mnh@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171051 to 011171100
3. Prof. Dr. Khondaker Abdullah Al Mamun  , Professor  & Director – AIMS Lab

Room- 533 D (5th Floor)

E-mail- mamun@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171101 to 011171150
4. Prof. Dr. Salekul Islam

Professor & Head of the Dept.

Room- 412 (A) (4th Floor)

E-mail- salekul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171151 to 011171200
5. Prof. Dr. A.K.M. Muzahidul Islam

Professor

Room- 333(D)(3rd Floor)

E-mail- muzahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011143041 to Rest of 143 batch

 

6. Dr. Dewan Md. Farid

Associate Professor

Room- 433 (F) (4th Floor)

E-mail- dewanfarid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

 

Student’s ID from 011171201 to 011171250

7. Dr. Swakkhar Shatabda

Associate Professor

& Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Room- 412 (B) (4th Floor)

E-mail- swakkhar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

 

Student’s ID from 011171251 to Rest of 171 Batch

 

 

8. Mr. Suman Ahmmed

Asst. Professor & Director – CDIP

Room- 512 C (5th Floor)

E-mail- suman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

 

Batch 121, 122,  123, 132 and 133

 

9. Mr. Mohammad Mamun Elahi
Asst. ProfessorRoom- 537(3)  (5th Floor)

E-mail- mmelahi@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152101 to  Rest of 152 batch

 

10. Ms. Rubaiya Rahtin Khan , Asst. Professor

Room- 426 (4th Floor)

E-mail- rubaiya@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011141001 to 011141050

Student’s ID from 011151101 to 011151150

11. Mr. Md. Benzir Ahmed

Asst. Professor

Mobile No- 01983-792928, 01788-786424

E-mail- benzir@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152051 to 011152100

 

12. Ms. Novia Nurain

Asst. Professor

Room- 418 (3) (4th Floor)

E-mail- novia@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011181001 to 011181050

 

13. Mr. Abu Shafin Mohammad Mahdee Jameel

Asst. Professor

Room- 418 (4) (4th Floor)

E-mail- mahdee@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152001 to 011152050

 

14. Mr. Mohd Moniruzzaman

Asst. Professor

Room- 418 (2) (4th Floor)

E-mail- moniruzzaman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011161151 to 011161200

 

15. Mr. Nasif Muslim
LecturerRoom- 419 (2) (4th Floor)

E-mail- nasif@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011153051 to  Rest of 153 batch

 

16. Mr. Khairul Mottakin                                            Lecturer

Room- 419 (4) (4th Floor)

E-mail- mottakin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011142051 to Rest of 142 Batch

Student’s ID from 011162051 to Rest of 162 Batch

 

 

17. Ms. Khushnur Binte Jahangir , Lecturer

Room- 419 (7) (4th Floor)

E-mail- khushnur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011143001 to 011143040

 

18. Mr. S.M. Farabi Mahmud

Lecturer

Room- 426 (6) (4th Floor)

E-mail- farabi@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011161101 to 011161150

 

19. Mr. Md. Adnanul Islam

Lecturer

Room- 426 (8) (4th Floor)

E-mail- adnanul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011162001 to 011162050
20. Mr. Taufiq Islam Protick

Lecturer

Room- 326 (1) (3rd  Floor)

E-mail-  taufiq@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011163081 to Rest of 163 batch
21. Mr. Sumit Tarafder

Lecturer

Room- 326 (2) (3rd  Floor)

E-mail- sumit@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172001 to 011172050

 

22. Mr. Md. Sakibur Rahman Sajal

Lecturer

Room- 326 (3) (3rd  Floor)

E-mail- sakibur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172101 to 011172150
23. Ms. Mousumi Akter

Lecturer

Mobile No- 01515654593

E-mail- mousumi@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011131001 to 011131050

Student’s ID from 011183001 to 011183050

 

24. Mr. Mazharul Islam

Lecturer

Mobile No-01704934903

E-mail-mazharul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011173001 to 011173050
25. Mr. Mohammad Imam Hossain

Lecturer

Room- 426

E-mail-  imam@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151151 to Rest of 151 Batch

 

26. Ms. Quazi Farah Nawar

Lecturer

Room- 326 (6) (3rd  Floor)

E-mail-farah@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011141051- Rest of 141 Batch

 

27. Mr. Zakaria Mehrab

Lecturer

Room- 319 (6) (3rd  Floor)

E-mail-zakaria@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011163001 to 011163040

Student’s ID from 011181051 to 011181100

28. Sheikh Adilina

Lecturer

Room- 419

E-mail: adilina@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011142001 to 011142050

Student’s ID from 011161201 to 011161250

29. Nahid Hossain

Lecturer

Room- 419

E-mail: nahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011131051 to Rest of 131 Batch

Student’s ID from 011183051 to Rest of 183 Batch

30. Ms. Ashratuz Zavin Asha

Room- 326 (9)

Email: ashzavin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172051 to 011172100

Student’s ID from 011163041 to 011163080

31. Ms. Sumaiya Tabassum Nimi

Room- 426 (5)

E-mail-  sumaiya@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011181101 to Rest of 181 Batch

 

32. Mr. Sajid Ahmed

Room- 426 (2)

E-mail- sajid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151001 to 011151100

 

33. Mr. Md. Adnan Arefeen

Room- 536

E-mail-  adnanarefeen@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011161001 to 011161100
34. Ms. Nure Tasnina

Room- 426 (7)

E-mail-  tasnina@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011153001 to 011153050

Student’s ID from 011172151 to Rest of 172 Batch

35. Mr. Shoib Ahmed Shourov

Room- 426 (3)

E-mail-  shoib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011161251 to Rest of 161 Batch

Student’s ID from 011173051 to Rest of 173 Batch

36. Fahim Shahriar

Room- 0419

E-mail-  shahriar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011182001 to 011182075
37. Fahim Anzum

Room- 326

E-mail-  fahim@cse.uiu.ac.bd

 

Student’s ID from 011182076 to Rest of 182 Batch

 

Mir Mohammad Monir

Deputy Registrar, CSE

Share This: