Batch wise Mentors List 171

Publish Date : 25th February, 2017

Attention!!! CSE Undergraduate Students

 

Dept. of CSE is assigned to the mentors (Faculty members) as mentioned below; students are advised to contact & regular visit the mentors:

 

 

Mentor’s (Faculty member) Name Student’s ID from  to
Mentor’s Name: Prof. Dr. Hasan Sarwar 

Room- 124

Mobile No- 01715-050453, 01676-532254

E-mail- hsarwar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171001 to 011171080
Mentor’s Name: Prof. Dr. Mohammad Nurul Huda 

Room- 113

Mobile No- 01673-476433

E-mail- mnh@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171081 to 011171160
Mentor’s Name: Dr. Khondaker Abdullah Al Mamun

Room- Glass Room (5th Floor), Campus 4

Mobile No- 01776-534220

E-mail- mamun@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171161 to 011171240
Mentor’s Name: Dr. Salekul Islam 

Room- 101

Mobile No- 01820-182777

E-mail- salekul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171241 to rest of 171 batch
Mentor’s Name: Dr. Dewan Md. Farid   

Room- 104

Mobile No-  01715833499

E-mail- dewanfarid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011163001 to 011163080
Mentor’s Name: Dr. Swakkhar Shatabda

Room- 104

Mobile No- 01552327508, 01776-195310

E-mail- swakkhar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011163081 to rest of 163 batch

Student’s ID from 011162001 to 011162030

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Suman Ahmmed

Room- 108

Mobile No- 01765 049901

E-mail- suman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011162031 to 011162110

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Mohammad Mamun Elahi 

Room- 522 (Glass Room)

Mobile No- 01914-001570,  01817-537872

E-mail- mmelahi@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011162111 to 011162160 rest of 162 batch

Student’s ID from 011161001 to 011161030

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Md. Benzir Ahmed  

Room- 404 (4th Floor)

Mobile No- 01983-792928, 01788-786424

E-mail- benzir@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011161031 to 011161110

 

Mentor’s Name: Ms. Novia Nurain     

Room- 116

Mobile No- 01552-472159

E-mail- novia@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 01116111 to 011161195

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Abu Shafin Mohammad Mahdee Jameel  

Room- 4507, 4th Floor  (Campus 4)

Mobile No- 01551-813587

E-mail- mahdee@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 01116196 to rest of 161 batch

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Md. Khaledur Rahman 

Room- 404

Mobile No- 01722-992453

E-mail- khaledur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011153001 to 011153085

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Mohd Moniruzzaman 

Room- 4507, 4th Floor  (Campus 4)

Mobile No- 01992236466

E-mail- mohd.moniruzzaman@gmail.com

Student’s ID from 011153086 to 011153120

Student’s ID from 011152001 to 011152050

 

Mentor’s Name: Ms. Tanjina Helaly 

Room- 401

Mobile No- 01983-792229

E-mail- tanjina@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152051 to 011152135

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Sanjay Saha  

Room- 4609, 5th Floor (Campus 4)

Mobile No- 01712-758358

E-mail- sanjay@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152136 to  rest of 152 batch

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Nasif Muslim 

Room- 4608, 5th Floor (Campus 4)

Mobile No- 01793-154064,  01726-596409

E-mail- nasif@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151001 to 011151085

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Muhammad Tasnim Mohiuddin

Room- 4609, 5th Floor (Campus 4)

Mobile No-  01675-219607

E-mail- tasnim@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151086 to 011151165

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Imtiaz Ahmad 

Room- Room- 4608, 5th Floor (Campus 4)

Mobile No- 01969-301632

E-mail- imtiaz@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151166 to 011151250

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Md. Mofijul Islam 

Room- 116

Mobile No- 01672-881709

E-mail- mofijul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 0111511251 to 011151335

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Md. Mahmudur Rahman 

Room- 116

Mobile No- 01714-386942

E-mail- mahmudur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151336 to Rest of 151 batch

 

Student’s ID from 011143001 to 011143060

 

Mentor’s Name: Ms. Mahbuba Afrin 

Room- 4608, 5th Floor (Campus 4)

Mobile No- 01687811383

E-mail- mahbuba@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011143061 to Rest of 143 batch

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Md. Nasim    

Room- 404

Mobile No- 01727-347464

E-mail- nasim@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011142001 to 011142085

 

Mentor’s Name: Ms. Zarrin Tasnim Sworna 

Room- 4507, 5th Floor (Campus 4)

Mobile No- 01672-262970

E-mail- sworna@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011142086 to Rest of 142 Batch

 

Mentor’s Name: Ms. Samia Kabir     

Room- 402

Mobile No- 01676-551739

E-mail- samia@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011141001 to 011141060

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Khairul Mottakin             

Room- 405

Mobile No- 01670-110216

E-mail- mottakin@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011141061 to 011141120

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Shantanu Shipan Sarker   

Room- 1601, 6th (North) Campus 2

Mobile No- 01680-040299

E-mail- shantanu@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011141121- Rest of 141 Batch

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Md. Jamshed Quaium Khan 

Room- 4507, 4th  (Campus 4)

Mobile No- 01624-092616

E-mail- jamshed@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011133001 to 011133061
Mentor’s Name: Ms. Khushnur Binte Jahangir       

Room- 4608, 5th (Campus 4)

Mobile No- 01688-185250

E-mail- khushnur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011133061 to Rest of 133 Batch

 

Mentor’s Name: Ms. Samia Shafique      

Room- 4507, 4th (Campus 4)

Mobile No- 01677-041401

E-mail- samiashafique@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011132001 to 011132060

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Md. Abdullah-Al-Maruf                 Room- 2104,GF (South) Campus 2

Mobile No- 01756-550844

E-mail- abdullah@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011132061 to 011132120

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Tamjid-Al-Rahat

Room- 2104,GF (South) Campus 2

Mobile No- 01515-667813

E-mail- tamjid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011132121 to Rest of 132 Batch

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Arif Arman

Room- 1601, 6th (North) Campus 2

Mobile No- 01670-089375

E-mail- arman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011131001 to 011131060

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Minhajul Bashir

Room- 4608, 5th  (Campus 4)

Mobile No- 01912-73613

E-mail- minhajul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011131061 to 011131120

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Md. Ashraful Islam

Room- 4609, 4th  (Campus 4)

Mobile No- 01739-430252

E-mail- ashraful@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011131121 to Rest of 131 Batch

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. Ahamed Al Nahian
Room- 4609, 4th  (Campus 4)Mobile No- 01672-674204

E-mail- nahian@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011123001 to Rest of 123 Batch

 

Mentor’s Name: Ms. Euna Mehnaz Khan

Room- 2104, GF (South) Campus 2

Mobile No- 01711303805

E-mail- eunakhan@gmail.com

Student’s ID from 011122001 to Rest of 122 Batch

 

Mentor’s Name: Mr. S.M. Farabi Mahmud

Room- 2104, GF (South) Campus 2

Mobile No- 01677559594

E-mail- farabi.phoenix@gmail.com

Student’s ID from 011121001 to Rest of 121 Batch

 

Mentor’s Name: Ms. Amatur Rahman

Room- 2104, GF (South) Campus 2

Mobile No- 01683279225

E-mail- amatur003@gmail.com

Batch 011111

Batch 011112

Batch 011113

 

 

 

 

Dr. Salekul Islam

Head, Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering

 

 

 

 

Share This: