Advisor/Mentor List: Fall 2020

Publish Date : 22nd November, 2020

 

Advisor/Mentor List: Fall 2020

Dept. of CSE is assigned to the Mentors/Advisors (Faculty members) for Fall 2020 as mentioned below; students of Undergraduate are advised to contact the mentors on a regular basis.

Students Admitted in Fall 2020 Trimester

 

SL Faculty Name with Designation Contact Number & Email Student’s ID from  to
1. Prof. Dr. Khondaker Abdullah Al Mamun (KM)

Professor  & Director – AIMS Lab

Mobile No- 01776-534220

E-mail- mamun@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011203001 to 011203025
2. Prof. Dr. A.K.M. Muzahidul Islam (AKMMI)

Professor

Mobile No- +8801630337170, 01754165915

E-mail- muzahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011203026 to 011203050

 

3. Prof. Dr. Md. Motaharul Islam (MdMIm)

Professor

Mobile No-  01712644837

E-mail- motaharul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011203051 to Rest of 203 Batch

 

Students Admitted before Fall 2020 Trimester

 

SL Faculty Name with Designation Contact Number & Email Student’s ID from  to
1. Prof. Dr. Hasan Sarwar (HS)

Professor

Mobile No- 01715-050453,

01676-532254

E-mail- hsarwar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171001 to 011171050
2. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Nurul Huda (MNH)                                             Professor & Director – MSCSE Program Mobile No- 01673-476433

E-mail- mnh@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171051 to 011171100
3. Prof. Dr. Salekul Islam (SaIm)

Professor & Head of the Dept.

Mobile No- 01820-182777

E-mail- salekul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171151 to 011171200
4. Prof. Dr. Khondaker Abdullah Al Mamun (KM)

Professor  & Director – AIMS Lab

Mobile No- 01776-534220

E-mail- mamun@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171101 to 011171150
5. Prof. Dr. A.K.M. Muzahidul Islam (AKMMI)

Professor

Mobile No- +8801630337170, 01754165915

E-mail- muzahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011202001 to 011202050

 

6. Prof. Dr. Md. Motaharul Islam (MdMIm)

Professor

Mobile No-  01712644837

E-mail- motaharul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171201 to 011171250
7. Dr. Dewan Md. Farid (DMF)

Associate Professor

Cell: 01715833499

Email: dewanfarid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011181101 to 011181204
8. Dr. Swakkhar Shatabda (SS)

Associate Professor

& Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Mobile No- 01552327508,

01776-195310

E-mail- swakkhar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011171251 to Rest of 171 Batch
9. Dr. Md. Saddam Hossain Mukta (SHM)

Assistant Professor

Mobile No- 01712095216

E-mail- saddam@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172051 to 011172100

Student’s ID from 011181001 to 011181050

10. Mr. Suman Ahmmed (SA)

Asst. Professor & Director – CESR

Mobile No- 01765 049901

E-mail- suman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011161101 to 011161150

Student’s ID from 011162051 to 011162115

11. Mr. Mohammad Mamun Elahi (ME)
Asst. Professor
Mobile No- 01914-001570,

01817-537872

E-mail- mmelahi@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152101 to  Rest of 152 Batch

Student’s ID from 011202166 to 011202233

12. Ms. Rubaiya Rahtin Khan (RRK)                                                Asst. Professor

 

Mobile No- 01720425583

E-mail- rubaiya@cse.uiu.ac.bd

 

Student’s ID from 011151101 to 011151150

Student’s ID from 011181266 to Rest of 181 Batch

Student’s ID from 011202051 to 011202103

13. Mr. Md. Benzir Ahmed  (MBAd)

Asst. Professor

Mobile No- 01983-792928,

01788-786424

E-mail- benzir@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152051 to 011152100

Student’s ID from 011191199 to Rest of 191 Batch

14. Mr. Mohd Moniruzzaman(MoMn)

Asst. Professor

Mobile No- 01748080757

E-mail moniruzzaman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

 

Student’s ID from 011161151 to 011161200

Student’s ID from 011173001 to 011173050

Student’s ID from 011191173 to 011191198

15. Mr. Nasif Muslim (NMu)
Asst. Professor
Mobile No- 01793-154064,

01726-596409

E-mail- nasif@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011153051 to  Rest of 153 Batch

Student’s ID from 011191151 to 011191172

Student’s ID from 011202281 to  Rest of 202 Batch

16. Ms. Khushnur Binte Jahangir (KBJ)                                                               Lecturer Mobile No- 01688-185250

E-mail- khushnur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172151 to Rest of 172 Batch

Student’s ID from 011202104 to 011202165

17. Mr. Minhajul Bashir (MiBa)

Lecturer

Mobile No- 01912-736131

E-mail: minhajul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151308 to Rest of 151 Batch

Student’s ID from 011191001 to 011191048

18. Mr. Md. Adnanul Islam (MdAdI)

Lecturer

Mobile No- 01673464969

E-mail- adnanul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011162001 to 011162050

Student’s ID from 011192118 to Rest of 192 Batch

19. Mr. Mohammad Imam Hossain (MIHn)

Lecturer

 

Mobile No- 01922181860

E-mail-  imam@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151151 to 011151307

Student’s ID from 011201081 to 011201110

Student’s ID from 011202234 to 011202280

20. Mr. Sumit Tarafder (STr)

Lecturer

Mobile No- 01715772264

E-mail- sumit@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172001 to 011172050

Student’s ID from 011181051 to 011181071

Student’s ID from 011162116 to Rest of 162 Batch

21. Mr. Md. Abir Hassan (MdAbH)

Lecturer

 

Mobile No- 8801738038712

E-mail- ahassan@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011191049 to 011191075

Student’s ID from 011181072  to 011181100

Student’s ID from 011201421 to Rest of 201 Batch

22. Ms. Quazi Farah Nawar (QFN)

Lecturer

Mobile No-01521101590

E-mail-farah@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011172101 to 011172150

Student’s ID from 011201001 to 011201050

23. Mr. Nahid Hossain (NHn)

Lecturer

 

Contact: 01670424605

E-mail: nahid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011183051 to Rest of 183 Batch

Student’s ID from 011201111 to 011201140

24. Mr. Sajid Ahmed (SaAhd)

Lecturer

 

Mobile No- 8801624117337

E-mail- sajid@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011151001 to 011151100

Student’s ID from 011153001 to 011153050

Student’s ID from 011201051 to 011201080

Student’s ID from 011201141 to 011201170

25. Mr. Shoib Ahmed Shourav (SAhSh)

Lecturer

 

Mobile No- 8801675490353

E-mail-  shoib@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011161251 to Rest of 161 Batch

Student’s ID from 011173051 to Rest of 173 Batch

Student’s ID from 011181205 to 011181265

26. Mr. Fahim Shahriar (FmSh)

Lecturer

Mobile No- 01755728972

E-mail-  shahriar@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011182001 to 011182075
27. Mr. Chowdhury Rafeed Rahman (CRR)

Lecturer

Mobile No-01914001522

E-mail- rafeed@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011191076 to 011191150
28. Ms. Fariha Tabassum Islam (FTI)

Lecturer

 

Mobile No-01534907008, 01759463059

E-mail- fariha@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193076 Rest of 193 Batch
29. Mr. Md Ashiqur Rahman (MdARn)

Lecturer

 

Mobile No- 01966606466

E-mail-  ashiqur@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011183001 to 011183050

Student’s ID from 011201171 to 011201200

30. Mr. Ali Haisam Muhammad Rafid  (AHMR)

Lecturer

 

Mobile No- 01843056869

E-mail-  haisam@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011182076 to Rest of 182 Batch

Student’s ID from 011201201 to 011201230

31. Mr. Abdullah Aman Tutul (AAT)

Lecturer

 

Mobile No- 01836456993

E-mail-  aman@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011163001 to 011163040

Student’s ID from 011201231 to 011201300

32. Mr. Tomal Majumder (ToMr)

Lecturer

Mobile No- 01915727702

E-mail-  tomal@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011192001 to 011192075
33. Md. Ishtiaq Ashiq Khan (MIAK)

Lecturer

 

Mobile No- 01681686024

E-mail-  ashiq@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011163081 to Rest of 163 Batch

Student’s ID from 011192076 to 011192117

34. Mr. Abdullah Al Mamun (AbAM)

Lecturer

 

Cell: 8801676797091

Email: amamun@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193001 to 011193025

Student’s ID from 011201301 to 011201340

35. Mr. Md. Rakibul Haque (RaHq)

Lecturer

 

Cell: 8801717720062

Email: rakibul@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011193026 to 011193050

Student’s ID from 011201341 to 011201380

Student’s ID from 011161201 to 011161250

36. Mr. Arman Ashkari  (ArAs)

Lecturer

Cell: 8801521112135

Email: ashkari@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011152001 to 011152050

Student’s ID from 011193051 to 011193075

Student’s ID from 011201381 to 011201420

37. Mr. Md. Saidul Hoque Anik (SHqA)

Lecturer

 

Cell: 01713130549

Email: anik@cse.uiu.ac.bd

Student’s ID from 011161001 to 011161100

Student’s ID from 011163041 to 011163080

 

 

 

———————————

Mir Mohammad Monir

Deputy Registrar, CSE

 

Share This: